Change Female Saiyan Hair on Transformation

Xenoverse 2 Mods Forums Xenoverse 2 Requests Change Female Saiyan Hair on Transformation

Viewing 9 posts - 1 through 9 (of 9 total)
  • Author
    MoonlitBlackCat
    Participant

Hi Hi,

I tried modding it myself but im not very good at it… so if someone can point me to a tutorial which I can follow I will try it myself.

What I want is to change the hair of the Female Super Saiyan which looks weird on transformation.

Hair Type 13 stays flat even in ssj 1 or 2 which is offcourse not real SSJ 😛

So my question is if someone can change it so that the hair become hair type 7 on transformation to ssj 1 and 2 (3 is fine as it is).

If it is easier to use SSJ Goku or Trunks hair that good as well. I just can’t stand the flat SSJ hair anymore 😛

Thanks in advance for anyone willing to help me 🙂

l19m
    Participant

Hi Hi
    So one thing you need to know is that most of the mods nowadays are in the form of x2m files so you will need to download and install
    the patcher: http://animegamemods.freeforums.net/thread/701/tools-eternity

the mod installer itself:http://animegamemods.freeforums.net/thread/821/xv2-mods-installer

Once that’s done download this https://xenoversemods.com/mods/new-transformations-added-skills/ mod and once you’ve installed the version of the mod you want you just have to change the “297” and “298” files to change the hairstyle

1 user thanked author for this post.
    MoonlitBlackCat
    Participant

Hiya!

Thanks for the quick reply and nice tut!
    I can become a SSJG and SSJB now… even more then I hoped for!
    That Blue hair with KK is insane. You got me adicted to Xenoverse again 😉

Installation went quick and easy with the sites you gave so thanks for that as well.

Only changing SSJ hair is still not working for me 🙁
    Probably i’m doing something wrong so I hope you can point me in the right direction again 🙂

Here are the steps I take: