MaTowa the Demon Saiyan

  • description Description

    after several weeks/months my new uptade from MaTowa.

     

    Mods I used to Create her:

     

    • Super Saiyan 5 by Draconis : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/super-saiyan-5-added-skill/
    • Super Saiyan Corrupted by LGL : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/super-saiyan-corrupted-for-cacs-added-skill/
    • Everything Colorable + Everything Colorable DLC by Loriscangini : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/xv2-everything-colorable-for-female-humanssayans/ https://xenoversemods.com/mods/everything-colorable-dlc-clothes-female-humanssaiyans/
    • Lady Broly addon Pack + Lady Broly (Final Mod) by toto621, Crowley : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/lady-broly-addon-pack/ https://xenoversemods.com/mods/lady-broly-final-mod/
    • x10 Masenko by Re:_try : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/x10-masenko-2/
    • 100x Super Kamehameha by SKB95 : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/100x-super-kamehameha-and-10x-big-bang-kamehameha/
    • New Transformations by Lazybone : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/new-transformations-added-skills/
    • Dark Towa cac Colorable Hair by Division : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/dark-towa-cac-colorable-hair/
    • Animated Saiyan Tails by tesla2105 : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/animated-saiyan-tail-accessory-for-sym-and-syf/
    • Kaioshin Ears by Dark-Soku : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/kaioshin-ears/
    • Faster Big Bang Attack by SKB95 : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/faster-big-bang-attack/
    • Shopaholic by Kingpin and emelerud1(seperated works) : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/shopaholic-shops-now-carry-everything/ + https://xenoversemods.com/mods/shopaholic-all-items-in-shop-updated-by-eric/ (that´s how I got every Clothes and skills into the shops)
    • Marbling Barkness by Re:_try : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/marbling-darkness-added-skill-for-cac-x2m/
    • Locked NPC Skills by Joe : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/x2m-locked-npc-boss-skills-in-shop-added-skills/
    • Yandere-Chan by GameCarton : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/yandere-chan-x2m/ (there i might get her Outfit, idk)
    • Ultimate Dark Mixer by Re:_try : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/ultimate-dark-mixer-with-variant-effect-animation-for-x2m-only/
    • Supreme God by Argon : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/supreme-god-transformation-for-cac/
    • Zanoa by LGL : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/zanoa-zamas-and-chronoa-fusi%c3%b3n/ (from there i got the skill i needed)
    • Lightning Arrow by ScootOfHell : https://xenoversemods.com/mods/lightning-arrow-majuubs-ultimate-attack/

    I know it´s a lot, but I have and used them Really.

    Still if you have ideas for Presets let me know in the Comment Section ;)

  • speaker_notes Installation

    x2m

  • event_note Changelog

    1.0 - Release

     

    1.1 - Changes:

    • Changed her Values to better ones
    • Changed her Skill : Time Bullet to Super Destructo - Disc

    Added Stuff:

    • 7 new Presets with Costume Clothes and Skills

    1.2 - Added the Real x10 Masenko by Re:_try

    1.25 - Changes:

    • Changed her Voice to a Costum Voice i Created (1. she sounds a bit like a Robot now xD 2. because of the Patch 1.06 you would hear Goku Black super saiyan rose voice too)

    Added Stuff:

    • Added finally the CSS Portrait

    1.3 - Changes:

    • Changed the Skill from Gigantic Slam to Gigantic Omega in the last Preset.

    Added Stuff:

    • Added a Second Textline to her ( ´cause only one is Boring and annoying)

    1.4 - Changes:

    • Changed a few things (look for yourself)

    Added Stuff:

    • 9th Preset

    1.5 - Changes:

    • First Preset has a new Top and the whole Outfit has other colors + different Skills to the First 8 Presets